I’ve been offline for a while but I can assure you that it’s all for the best. 

I had to do a lot of re-thinking, re-visiting and re-vising. With all glory to God Almighty, I am back and this time would be on a more personal “ish” than before. 

I still intend to post articles which borders on women and their issues.

There are still going to be educative posts on relevant issues.

BUT

I’m telling you now, that this initiative would be more intimate and close to my heart than before. 

Although, I have virtually zero blog followers, I am very positive that I can still enact a change in the life of someone out there, most especially a woman,for the better. 

I would like to also state the obvious been that, I am not perfect, I am a normal Nigerian girl in Lagos state. No, I’m not an island of knowledge(in fact, I’m not as intelligent as I might seem, though there are people always wanting to argue that with me). Regardless of my average intellectual finesse, my articles are downright original but I’m going to start applying credit to the pictures I use which are mostly not mine.

Writer’s block gone (or maybe not).  Whatever it is, we are going to conquer. 

OmogeWeb

I want all women around the world to have a web. In this web, there’s no Girl-hate. No discrimination, no backbiting, no jealosy, no unhealthy rivalry, no wickedness. 

Just love all around.

Pure love. 

I hope this dream is not too big to accomplish.